YOF#22 | Lost in Karastan

Lost_in_Karastan_poster#22
Lost in Karastan
DVD (via Lovefilm)

As mentioned previously, I try and use resources like Lovefilm, Amazon Prime and Netflix to keep up with films from the current year that I may have missed at the cinema (partly because I’m a bit of a film geek, and partly because it helps inform my end of year list for Fake Geeks – wait, that’s the same thing!)

Anywho, Lost in Karastan got decent reviews but was only in UK cinemas for a heartbeat back in January.

I’ve put a fuller review up at Fake Geeks, but I will say that it’s an entertaining little film, if a little light and unfocused. [3]

Leave a Reply

